Structure

HEADQUATERS TEAM

Founder and president:

Dr.Nadezhda Savova-Grigorova - n.savova@international3C.org 
PhD Cultural Anthropology, Princeton University, USA 

International Communication and Networks Coordination: Lilia Yakova - lilia@breadhousesnetwork.org

Local coordinators for city of Sofia, Bulgaria: Zdrava Vodenicharova and Sandra Topalska - sofia@bread.bg

Local coordinator for city of Plovdiv: Katerina Boyadzhieva - plovdiv@bread.bg

 

COUNTRY COORDINATORS

Coordinator for Mexico: Antoaneta Antonova - antoaneta1026mx@gmail.com

Coordinator for Tadjikistan: Nadezhda Zdravkova - n_zdravkova@yahoo.de

Coordinator for USA: Raymond Olive - ray8olives@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS

President of the Board
Dr.Nadezhda Savova-Grigorova
PhD Cultural Anthropology, Princeton University, USA
n.savova@international3C.org

Board Member
Jordan Tankovski
Consultant on Human Resource management and institutional culture-building; former Director of the Bulgarian Youth Red Cross, coordinating the largest youth volunteer network in Bulgaria, tankovskibg@abv.bg

Board Member
Irina Koleva
Expert in social entrepreneurship and business development for cultural projects/creative industries, i.koleva@bapim.org

Board Member
Nina Ilieva
Architect and University Professor; Expert in sustainable urban development and social inclusion; Award 40 above 40 among European architects

 

Board Member
Georgia  Parapiteva
Interior Designer, volunteer in the interior design creation of some of the Bread Houses cultural centers/social enterprises
 
MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Member of the EC
Rumen Dimitrov
Deputy Minister of Culture

Member of the EC
Mariela Vacheva
Co-founder of Tuk-Tam, an international association promoting better work environment and development of volunteer culture in Bulgaria, and economic consultant for Earnst&Young Bulgaria, mavac36@yahoo.com

Member of the EC
Yuliana Naskova
Program Specialist, The Red House for Culture and Debate (www.redhouse-sofia.org ) and expert on ecological conservation project development, ynascova@redhouse-sofia.org