Structure

HEADQUATERS TEAM

Founder and president:

Dr.Nadezhda Savova - n.savova@international3C.org
PhD Cultural Anthropology, Princeton University, USA 

Local coordinators for city of Sofia: Maria Grigorova - sofia@bread.bg

Local coordinator for city of Plovdiv: Katerina Boyadzhieva - plovdiv@bread.bg

Local coordinator for city of Stara Zagora: Ralitza Georgieva - r.georgieva.g@gmail.com

Local coordinator for city of Veliko Turnovo: Albena Momchilova - tarnovo@bread.bg

Project Coordinator: Zdrava Vodenicharova - zdrava@bread.bg

 

COUNTRY COORDINATORS

Project coordinator for Mexico: Antoaneta Antonova - antoaneta1026mx@gmail.com

Project coordinator for Switzerland: Hristina Cherkezova - hristinacherkezova@abv.bg

Project coordinator for Tadjikistan: Nadezhda Zdravkova - n_zdravkova@yahoo.de

Project coordinator for USA: Raymond Olive - ray8olives@gmail.com

INTERNS

Viviana Mardones, Princeton University, USA

Angela Lee, Pratt Institute, USA

 

MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Vice-President
Dr. Haralan Alexandrov
Professor of Cultural Anthropology, The New Bulgarian University, Sofia, and consultant on community cultural development projects
hari.alexandrov@gmail.com

Vice-President
Jordan Tankovski
Consultant on Human Resource management and institutional culture-building; former Director of the Bulgarian Youth Red Cross, coordinating the largest youth volunteer network in Bulgaria
tankovskibg@abv.bg

Member of the EC
Irina Slavcheva
National organizer of national cultural celebrations; former expert at the Bulgarian Ministry of Culture supporting and developing the chitalishte network
irina.slavcheva@abv.bg

Member of the EC
Mariela Vacheva
Co-founder of Tuk-Tam, an international association promoting better work environment and development of volunteer culture in Bulgaria, and economic consultant for Earnst&Young Bulgaria
mavac36@yahoo.com

Member of the EC
Rumen Dimitrov
Director of the Bulgarian National Itinerant Theater Company; former Deputy Minister of Culture
dpt_sofia@abv.bg

Member of the EC
Yuliana Naskova
Program Specialist, The Red House for Culture and Debate (www.redhouse-sofia.org ) and expert on ecological conservation project development
ynascova@redhouse-sofia.org